Remuneration Committee

A Remuneration Committee has been established in accordance with the Corporate Governance Principles of the CMB on 29 March, 2018. Board Members Murat Gigin, Sinan Uzan, Esin Mete  and Independent Board Member Neriman Ülsever have been assigned by the Board of Directors as the Committee members.

The Remuneration committee shall;

     a. Be in charge of designations of the principles, criteria and implementations to be used in the remuneration of the members of the board of directors and the executives, considering the long term targets of the corporation and supervision thereof,

     b. Submit its advices withrespect to the remuneration of the board of directors and the executive managers, considering the achievement level to the criteria used in remuneration.